What does "Your file submitted" in the results section mean?

Why do I see "your file submitted" in my results?

When a result appears that says "Your file submitted" it means the document you have submitted is similar to a document you previously submitted and stored in the Copyleaks Internal Database. We recommend storing the documents so you can compare future versions and see the difference between each document. 

This video demonstrates one version of a document compared to a newer version.

your_submitted_file