This type of result means that there is a document in the internal database that is similar to the one you have submitted. It is possible it is a previous version of your document, or it is a document that you did NOT submit and is very similar. In order to preserve the identity of the text, you will only see the text that is similar to your submitted document, and the rest of the text will be hidden.