1. Help Center
  2. Private Repositories
  3. Private Repositories for Admins

How can I cancel or delete my repository?

How to delete the repository

To delete a repository, go to the Repository settings, select delete, and confirm the deletion. An email will be sent to the admin to confirm that the whole repository is being deleted and canceled.


Delete Repository