Accessing Shared Reports
From the Shared With Me page you will see all of the files you have been shared on. An icon denoting your role will appear first in the row of each report. You can hover over the icon to read the role.
When another user shares a report with you, you will receive a notification within your Copyleaks account.
Clicking on the notification icon will open a window where you can see the file you have been shared on and who shared it with you. Clicking on the notification itself will open the report.
Please note: If you are not already a Copyleaks user you will receive an email notifying you that you have been shared on a report.
Clicking on the file link will prompt you to create an account.